ANNEX B

IP STEERING COMMITTEE MEMBERS

S/N Name Designation

Chairman:

1. Mr TEO Ming Kian Chairman, MediaCorp Pte Ltd

Members (in alphabetical order):

Co-Chairs of Sub-Committee 1:

2. Mr Magnus BOCKER Chief Executive Officer, Singapore Exchange

3. Mr Viktor CHENG Deputy Chief Executive (Infrastructure and

Capability Development Group / Corporate Services Group), Intellectual Property Office of

Singapore

Co-Chairs of Sub-Committee 2:

4. Dr Stanley LAI, SC Head of Intellectual Property Practice, Allen &

Gledhill LLP

5. Ms Danielle YEOW Deputy Chief Executive (Registries Group / Legal

Policy & International Affairs Department), Intellectual Property Office of Singapore

Other members:

6. Dr BEH Swan Gin Managing Director, Economic Development Board

7. Mr FONG Saik Hay Chief Technology Officer, Singapore Technologies

Engineering Ltd; President, ST Dynamics Pte Ltd

8. Mr KEOY Soo Earn Partner - Head of M&A Transaction Services and

Valuation Services, Singapore and Southeast Asia.

Deloitte & Touche LLP

9. Mr Hugh LIM Deputy Secretary, Ministry of Law

10. Prof LOW Teck Seng Managing Director, Agency for Science,

Technology and Research

11. Mr LU Yoh Chie Chairman, Biosensors International Group Ltd

12. Mr TAN Yih San Chief Executive, Intellectual Property Office of

Singapore

<u>S/N</u>	<u>Name</u>	Designation
13.	Mr Eric THAM	Managing Director and Head, Group Commercial Banking, United Overseas Bank Ltd
14.	Prof TSUI Kai Chong	Provost, SIM University
15.	Dr Francis YEOH	Chief Executive Officer, National Research Foundation