## <u>Annex A</u>

## Chair

Mr Edwin Tong SC, Senior Minister of State, Ministry of Law and Ministry of Health, Singapore

## Members

From Singapore

- 1. Mr Chia Kim Huat, Regional Head, Rajah & Tann Singapore LLP
- 2. Mr Joseph He Jun, Head of China Practice, WongPartnership LLP
- 3. Mr Hee Theng Fong, Consultant, Eversheds Harry Elias LLP
- 4. Mr Huang Xuhua, Head of China Practice, Allen & Gledhill LLP
- 5. Mr Randolph Khoo, Deputy Managing Director of Dispute Resolution, Drew & Napier LLC
- 6. Mr Lek Siang Pheng, Deputy Managing Partner, Dentons Rodyk & Davidson LLP
- 7. Mr Gregory Vijayendran SC, President, Law Society of Singapore
- 8. Mr Wong Gang, Partner, Shook Lin & Bok LLP

From China

- 9. Mr Chen Fang, Vice President, Guangdong Lawyers Association
- 10. Mr Han Yongan, President, Shaanxi Lawyers Association
- 11. Prof Huang Jin, President, Chinese Society of International Law; Vice President, China Law Society
- 12. Mr Horace Lam, Managing Partner, DLA Piper LLP (Beijing)
- 13. Mr Mu Dejun, Chairman, China Sinda
- 14. Prof Wang Han, President, International Law Research Centre; President, Silk Road Regional Cooperation and Development Law Institute, Northwest University of Political Science and Law
- 15. Mr Wang Junfeng, President, All China Lawyers Association
- 16. Mr Jonathan Zhou, Partner, Fangda & Partners